Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carrie Ball-Williamson
Athletic Director
662-862-8123 cbball@iccms.edu
Sylvia Chamblee
Administrative Assistant
662-862-8122 sachamblee@iccms.edu
Donna Wesley
Athletic Trainer
662-862-8422 dewesley@iccms.edu
Kirk Sheffield
Athletic Fields Supervisor
662-862-8174 wksheffield@iccms.edu

Sports Information Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Gore
Director of Sports Information and Media Relations
662-862-8059 acgore@iccms.edu
Lee Adams
Assistant Sports Information Director
662-862-8274 bladams@iccms.edu
Raphael Henry
Video Operations Coordinator
662-862-8240 drhenry@iccms.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Collier
Head Coach
662-862-8118 recollier@iccms.edu
Dylan Earnest
Assistant Coach
662-862-8298 dzearnest@iccms.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Cannon
Head Coach
662-862-8117 jscannon@iccms.edu
Chad Cook
Offensive Coordinator
662-862-8114 sccook@iccms.edu
Tyrone Fox
Defensive Back Coach
662-862-8121 jtfox@iccms.edu
Ray Williams
Defensive Line Coach
662-862-8227 rowilliams@iccms.edu
Marcus Windham
Wide Receivers Coach
662-862-8127 ldwindham@iccms.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grant Pate
Head Coach
662-862-8049 jgpate@iccms.edu
Eric Bozeman
Assistant Coach
662-862-8425 elbozeman@iccms.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cary Simmons
Head Golf Coach
cgsimmons@iccms.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Sullivan
Head Coach
662-862-8124 mjsullivan@iccms.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Metz
Tennis Coach
662-862-8228 mpmetz@iccms.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Kirk
Head Coach
662-862-8159 ankirk@iccms.edu
Kami Clark
Assistant Coach
662-862-8170 kaclark@iccms.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nanci Gray
Head Coach
662-862-8420 nmgray@iccms.edu
Robin Porter
Assistant Coach
662-862-8184 rnporter@iccms.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Strother
Head Coach
662-862-8125 dwstrother@iccms.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Metz
Tennis Coach
662-862-8228 mpmetz@iccms.edu