Top Stories
Videos #ChopNation

What's Coming Up At ICC

Wed Aug 15
TBA
at Bethel University
Wed Aug 22
4:00 PM
at Pearl River Community College
Fri Aug 24
4:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Aug 28
3:00 PM
MUW
Thu Aug 30
6:00 PM
at Pearl River Community College
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
at East Central Community College
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
Hinds Community College
Thu Sep 06
6:30 PM
East Central Community College
Fri Sep 07
4:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Tue Sep 11
3:00 PM
at Holmes Community College
Thu Sep 13
6:30 PM
East Mississippi Community College
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Andrew College
Tue Sep 18
4:00 PM
Jones County Junior College
Thu Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Coahoma Community College
Sat Sep 22
6:00 PM
at Meridian Community College
Tue Sep 25
1:00 PM
Bethel University
Thu Sep 27
6:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Andrew College
Wed Oct 03
3:00 PM
East Central Community College
Thu Oct 04
6:30 PM
at Holmes Community College
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Hinds Community College
Tue Oct 09
3:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
Holmes Community College
Sat Oct 13
2:30 PM
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Mon Oct 15
4:00 PM
at Pearl River Community College
Thu Oct 18
TBA
vs. MACJC Tournament
@ North #2 Seed Quarterfinals
Thu Oct 18
6:30 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Homecoming
Sat Oct 20
TBA
vs. MACJC Tournament
@ South Women's Champion Semifinals
Sun Oct 21
TBA
vs. MACJC Tournament
@ South Women's Champion Championship
Thu Oct 25
6:30 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Sat Oct 27
TBA
vs. NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
@ MACJC Men's Champion Semifinals
Sun Oct 28
TBA
vs. NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
@ MACJC Men's Champion Championship
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    ICC Spotlight

    2018 ICC Summer CampsClick here to find out more on how you can sign up for this year's ICC Summer Camps