Top Stories
Videos #ChopNation

What's Coming Up At ICC

Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM
vs. Copiah-Lincoln Community College
@ Southwest Mississippi CC
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
vs. Mississippi Gulf Coast CC
@ Southwest Mississippi CC
Thu Oct 25
5:00 PM
vs. Jackson State Community College
@ Blue Mountain College
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
vs. Blue Mountain College
@ Blue Mountain College
Thu Oct 25
6:30 PM
No. 5 Northwest Mississippi Community College
Sophomore Night
Mon Oct 29
TBA
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Fall Invitational
Tue Oct 30
TBA
at Mississippi Gulf Coast Fall Invitational
Thu Nov 01
5:30 PM
Lawson State Community College
Thu Nov 01
7:30 PM
Lawson State Community College
Mon Nov 05
5:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
Mon Nov 05
7:30 PM
Shelton State Community College
Fri Nov 09
5:30 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Bonne Sante Wellness Center
Fri Nov 09
7:30 PM
at Baton Rouge Community College
Tue Nov 13
5:30 PM
at Gadsden State Community College
Tue Nov 13
7:30 PM
at Gadsden State Community College
Tue Nov 27
5:30 PM
Snead State Community College
Tue Nov 27
7:30 PM
Snead State Community College
Thu Nov 29
5:00 PM
Arkansas State Mid-South
Thu Nov 29
7:30 PM
Arkansas State Mid-South
Mon Dec 03
5:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Mon Dec 03
7:00 PM
at Northwest Mississippi Community College
Thu Dec 06
5:30 PM
at Snead State Community College
Thu Dec 06
7:30 PM
at Snead State Community College
Mon Dec 10
5:30 PM
at Lawson State Community College
Mon Dec 10
7:30 PM
at Lawson State Community College
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Gadsden State Community College
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Gadsden State Community College
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
Fulton, MS
Tue Jan 08
7:30 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Mon Jan 14
5:00 PM
at Arkansas State Mid-South
Mon Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Arkansas State Mid-South
Thu Jan 17
5:30 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
Tue Jan 22
6:00 PM
at Coahoma Community College
Tue Jan 22
8:00 PM
at Coahoma Community College
Thu Jan 24
5:30 PM
East Mississippi Community College
Thu Jan 24
7:30 PM
East Mississippi Community College
Mon Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Holmes Community College
Mon Jan 28
8:00 PM
at Holmes Community College
Thu Jan 31
5:30 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Mon Feb 04
5:30 PM
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Mon Feb 04
7:30 PM
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Mon Feb 11
6:00 PM
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Mon Feb 11
8:00 PM
at Mississippi Delta Community College
Thu Feb 14
5:30 PM
Coahoma Community College
Thu Feb 14
7:30 PM
Coahoma Community College
Mon Feb 18
5:30 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Mon Feb 18
7:30 PM
at East Mississippi Community College
Thu Feb 21
5:30 PM
Holmes Community College
Thu Feb 21
7:30 PM
Holmes Community College
Mon Feb 25
TBA
vs. MACJC Tournament
@ South Division Women's Champ
Mon Feb 25
TBA
vs. MACJC Tournament
@ South Division Women's Champ
Tue Feb 26
TBA
vs. MACJC Tournament
@ South Division Women's Champ
Tue Feb 26
TBA
vs. MACJC Tournament
@ South Division Women's Champ
Wed Feb 27
TBA
vs. MACJC Tournament
@ South Division Women's Champ
Wed Feb 27
TBA
vs. MACJC Tournament
@ South Division Women's Champ
Thu Feb 28
TBA
vs. MACJC Tournament
@ South Division Women's Champ
Thu Feb 28
TBA
vs. MACJC Tournament
@ South Division Women's Champ
Tue Mar 05
TBA
vs. NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
@ Mississippi College
Tue Mar 05
TBA
vs. NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
@ Mississippi College
Wed Mar 06
TBA
vs. NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
@ Mississippi College
Wed Mar 06
TBA
vs. NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
@ Mississippi College
Thu Mar 07
TBA
vs. NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
@ Mississippi College
Thu Mar 07
TBA
vs. NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
@ Mississippi College
Fri Mar 08
TBA
vs. NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
@ Mississippi College
Fri Mar 08
TBA
vs. NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
@ Mississippi College
Mon Mar 18
TBA
at Meridian Spring Invitational
Tue Mar 19
TBA
at Meridian Spring Invitational
Sat Apr 06
TBA
at Co-Lin Spring Invitational
Sun Apr 07
TBA
at Co-Lin Spring Invitational
Sat Apr 13
TBA
at MACJC Conference Championship
Sun Apr 14
TBA
at MACJC Conference Championship
Sat Apr 27
TBA
at NJCAA District D Championship
Sun Apr 28
TBA
at NJCAA District D Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    ICC Spotlight

    Junior Preview DayICC will host its annual Junior Preview Day Oct. 25.