Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carrie Ball-Williamson
Athletic Director
662-862-8123 cbball@iccms.edu
Sylvia Chamblee
Administrative Assistant
662-862-8122 sachamblee@iccms.edu
Josh Holt
Athletic Trainer
662-862-8422
Kirk Sheffield
Athletic Fields Supervisor
662-862-8174 wksheffield@iccms.edu
Evie Storey
Cheer Sponsor
662-620-5078 elstorey@iccms.edu

Sports Information Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Gore
Sports Information Director and Director of Media Relations
662-862-8059 acgore@iccms.edu
Lee Adams
Assistant Sports Information Director
662-862-8274 bladams@iccms.edu
Raphael Henry
Video Operations Coordinator
662-862-8240 drhenry@iccms.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Collier
Baseball Head Coach
662-862-8118 recollier@iccms.edu
Dylan Earnest
Baseball Assistant Coach
662-862-8298 dzearnest@iccms.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Cannon
Football Head Coach
662-862-8117 jscannon@iccms.edu
Chad Cook
Football Offensive Coordinator
662-862-8114 sccook@iccms.edu
Ray Williams
Football Defensive Line Coach
662-862-8227 rowilliams@iccms.edu
Josh Hollingsworth
Football Wide Receiver Coach
662-862-8127 jrhollingsworth@iccms.edu
Emmanuel McCray
Football Offensive Line Coach
662-862-8115 ermccray@iccms.edu
Marcellus Speaks
Football Defensive Backs Coach
662-862-8121 mspeaks@iccms.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grant Pate
Men's Basketball Head Coach
662-862-8049 jgpate@iccms.edu
Eric Bozeman
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
662-862-8425 elbozeman@iccms.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Nanney
Men's Golf Head Coach
662-862-8412 jmnanney@iccms.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Sullivan
Men's Head Soccer Coach
662-862-8124 mjsullivan@iccms.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Metz
Men's Tennis Head Coach
662-862-8228 mpmetz@iccms.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Kirk
Softball Head Coach
662-862-8159 ankirk@iccms.edu
Haley Thompson
Softball Assistant Coach
662-862-8170 hbthompson@iccms.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robin Porter
Women's Basketball Head Coach
662-862-8184 rnporter@iccms.edu
Andureay Adams
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
662-862-8420 aladams@iccms.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Strother
Women's Soccer Head Coach
662-862-8125 dwstrother@iccms.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Metz
Men's Tennis Head Coach
662-862-8228 mpmetz@iccms.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Priscilla Morgan
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
662-862-8297 pjmorgan@iccms.edu